To start receiving payment for trips you undertook simply add your bank account details on your profile using the following steps below. Note: Only Fleet owner can add or change bank details, also
A collection of 10 articles
We want you to be able to see what a trip would cost before creating a delivery order, we make sure the pricing is in line with what is obtainable in the market,
You can cancel a trip before it is accepted by following the steps below: Select My Profile on navigation menu.2 Press Cancel Trip to cancel.
You can edit an already created trip to change certain parameters like pick up address, delivery address etc. To do so follow the steps below: On the navigation menu select My Orders. 2.
There is a built in fleet manager where you can add all your drivers and trucks to be able to assign orders for them to execute. In this article I am going to